WHAT'S ON
Christmas Entertainment
WHAT'S ON
Christmas Entertainment

Christmas shopping with a twist of fun! The festivities are at Tarneit Central with FREE family entertainment this November and December.

 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

Thursday 8 November - Balloon Twisting 4pm – 7pm
Saturday 10 November - Skating Christmas Present 11am – 2pm
Tuesday 13 November – Henna Art 11am – 2pm
Saturday 17 November - Face Painting 11am – 2pm
Thursday 22 November - Balloon Twisting 11am – 2pm
Saturday 24 November - Santa 11am – 2pm
Thursday 29 November - Face Painting 4pm – 7pm
Saturday 1 December - Balloon Twisting 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 4 December - Santa 11am – 2pm
Saturday 8 December - Giant Elf 11am - 2pm
Thursday 13 December - Gizmo 11am – 2pm
Saturday 15 December - Santa 11am - 2pm
Thursday 20 December - Gizmo 4pm – 7pm
Friday 21 December - Santa 11am - 2pm
Saturday 22 December - Skating Present 11am - 2pm
Sunday 23 December 23 Santa 11am - 2pm
Monday 24 December - Giant Candy Cane 11am – 2pm

 

Merry Christmas from Tarneit Central!